This block contains code to DEAD LINKS This block will not be visible on the live site.


2018-2019 Board Members 

President: Ron Nace

Vice President: Robin Alvarado

Secretary: Camelia Randolph

Treasurer: Philip Stephens

Communications: Lindy Williams

Lunch Coordinator: ​Philip Stephens

Lunch Snack & Water Coordinator: Perri Gudio​

Faculty Appreciation Committee: Polly Khurana

Board & Chairs '17-'18

The Boosters financially supports the following: Halloween and Fall Dances, Pool Parties, Teacher and Staff Appreciation Lunches and Teachers Back-to-School Gift Cards and we individually donate and match donations for the Annual Teacher Fund (ATF)